DIRETOR TÉCNICO

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

André Rica

Legenda

Direção Técnica andre.rica@emdiip.com

Serviço de Reabilitação Psicomotora

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Sara Roldão

Legenda

Psicomotricista sara.roldão@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Vanessa Domingues

Legenda

Psicomotricista vanessa.domingues@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Fábio Faustino

Legenda

Psicomotricista fabio.faustino@emdiip.com

Serviço de Terapia da Fala

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Filipa Henriques

Legenda

Terapeuta da Fala filipa.henriques@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Beatriz Cardoso

Legenda

Terapeuta da Fala beatriz.cardoso@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Márcia Martins

Legenda

Terapeuta da Fala marcia.feitor@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Carmo Braga

Legenda

Terapeuta da Fala carmo.santos@emdiip.com

Serviço de Psicologia Clínica

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Nídia Valadares

Legenda

Psicóloga Clínica nidia.valadares@emdiip.com

CAFAP

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Nídia Valadares

Legenda

Psicóloga/ Mediadora Familiar nidia.valadares@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Joana Santos

Legenda

Educadora Social joana.santos@emdiip.com

Imagem Elemento

Nome Elemento

Joana Leal

Legenda

Assistente Social joana.leal@emdiip.com